TNPSC Thervupettagam

FIFA Football Awards 2023

January 23 , 2024 141 days 439 0
  • Lionel Messi won the best men's player award for the second successive year after winning a tie-breaker with Erling Haaland.
  • Spain's Aitana Bonmati was the stand-out winner for the women's best player award.
    • The Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper: Ederson.
    • The Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper: Mary Earps
    • The Best FIFA Men's Coach: Pep Guardiola
    • The Best FIFA Women's Coach: Sarina Wiegman
    • The FIFA Puskas Award: Guilherme Madruga
    • The FIFA Fair Play Award: Brazil national team
  • Pep Guardiola was honoured with the best men's manager award.

Leave a Reply

Your Comment is awaiting moderation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *