TNPSC Thervupettagam

New Mizoram CM

December 8 , 2023 80 days 212 0
  • Lalduhoma takes oath as new chief minister of Mizoram.
  • The Zoram Nationalist Party emerged victorious in the 2023 Mizoram assembly elections (40 seats).
  • It was registered as a political party only in 2019 with the symbol of Sun without Rays.

Leave a Reply

Your Comment is awaiting moderation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *