TNPSC Thervupettagam

Sahitya Academy awards 2024

June 18 , 2024 31 days 812 0
  • The Sahitya Akademi has announced the names of 23 writers, including English writer K. Vaishali and Hindi author Gaurav Pandey.
  • The National Academy of Letters also announced the names of 24 winners of the Bal Sahitya Puraskar for 2024.
  • The Yuva Puraskar has been awarded for 10 poetry books, seven collections of short stories, two collections of articles and one of essays, one novel, one book of ghazals and one memoir.
  • From Tamil Nadu, Yuma Vasuki got Bala Sahitya award for his work "Tanvi's birthday" and Lokesh Raguraman got Yuva Puraskar award for his Vishnu Vandhaar.

Leave a Reply

Your Comment is awaiting moderation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *