TNPSC Thervupettagam

State Elections 2023

December 7 , 2023 81 days 169 0
  • BJP wins three of four state polls.
  • It wrests control of Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan from the Congress and wins record fifth term in Madhya Pradesh.
  • The Congress ended the Bharat Rashtra Samiti’s (BRS) nine-year rule under Chandra Sekar Rao.
  • BRS was formerly known as the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS).

Leave a Reply

Your Comment is awaiting moderation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *