TNPSC Thervupettagam

Asia Cup 2023

September 19 , 2023 9 days 96 0
  • India won the record 8th Asia Cup title against Sri Lanka.
  • Kuldeep Yadav, who clinched 9 wickets, has won the Man of the series Title in the Asia cup 2023.
  • Mohammed Siraj earned the Man of the Match award in the final due to his remarkable performance, securing 6/21.

Leave a Reply

Your Comment is awaiting moderation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *